APPOINTMENTS TO OUTSIDE BODIES – 2017/18

Campaign for National Parks	1 Member: Cllr Mrs L Roberts
	2 Deputies Mr Z Hamid Mr P Ancell
Derby and Derbyshire Economic Partnership Rural Forum	1 Member: Cllr Mrs J A Twigg
	1 Deputy: Cllr C Carr
Derbyshire Archeological Advisory Committee	1 Member: Cllr C Furness
Derbyshire Health and Wellbeing Board	1 Member: Cllr Mrs J A Twigg
Derbyshire Partnership Forum	1 Member: Cllr D Chapman
	1 Deputy: Cllr Mrs J A Twigg
Derwent Valley Community Rail Partnership	1 Member: Cllr C Furness
	1 Deputy Cllr Mrs J A Twigg
Hope Valley and High Peak Community Rail Partnership	1 Member: Mr R Helliwell
	1 Deputy Cllr Mrs J A Twigg
East Midland Councils	1 Member Cllr J Atkin
	1 Deputy Vacant
Europarc	1 Member (Usually Chair of Authority): Cllr Mrs L Roberts
Land Managers Forum	1 Chair (Usually Chair of Authority): Cllr Mrs L Roberts
	1 Deputy Chair:

	Cllr D Chapman
	2 Members: Mrs Frances Beatty Mr Robert Helliwell
Moors for the Future Partnership Group	1 Chair: Cllr D Chapman
	1 Deputy Chair and 1 Member Mrs P Anderson and Mr R Helliwell
National Parks England	1 Member (Usually Chair of Authority): Cllr Mrs L Roberts
National Parks Partnerships LLP – Annual Meeting	1 Member (Usually Chair of Authority): Cllr Mrs L Roberts
National Parks UK	1 Member: Cllr Mrs L Roberts
	1 Deputy Cllr D Chapman
Peak District and Derbyshire Destination Management Partnership Board	1 Member: Cllr Mrs J A Twigg
	1 Deputy: Cllr J Atkin
National Park Management Plan Advisory Group	1 Member (Usually Deputy Chair of Authority) Cllr D Chapman
Peak District Local Nature Partnership	1 Member: Mrs P Anderson
	1 Deputy: Mr R Helliwell
Peak District Local Access Forum	1 Member: Cllr J Walton
Peak District National Park Youth Forum Group	1 Member: Mr Z Hamid
Peak District Parishes' Forum Annual Liaison Meeting	1 Member (Usually Chair of Authority) Cllr Mrs L Roberts
	1 Deputy: Cllr D Chapman
Peak District Partnership	1 Member: Cllr Mrs J Twigg

	1 Deputy: Cllr J Atkin
Sheffield City Region Forum	1 Member Cllr C Furness
	1 Deputy Mr Z Hamid
South West Peak Landscape Partnership	1 Member Cllr J Macrae
	1 Deputy Mrs F Beatty
Staffordshire Diestination Management Partnership	1 Member: Mrs F Beatty
Stanage Forum Steering Group	1 Member: Mr Z Hamid

Authority Meeting 7 July 2017