ANNEX 1

Planning Committee Membership

Chair:		
Vice Chair		
Chair & Deputy Chair of the Authority:	To be appointed at the meeting	
Chairs of other Committees: Services Audit and Performance (Vice Chairs may deputise)		
Council Members: 7 (reduced from 9)	<u>Places</u>	<u>Candidates</u>
Derbyshire CC	1	Clr R Wilkinson/Clr Mrs J A Twigg Reduced by 1
Derbyshire Dales DC	1	Cir Mrs J Bevan Reduced by 1
High Peak BC	1	Clr A R Favell
Cheshire CC/Macclesfield BC	1	Clr Mrs S Roberts
Staffordshire CC/Staffordshire Moorlands DC	1	Clr E Wain
Metropolitan District Councils/N E Derbyshire DC	2	Clr T Bristowe/Clr G Weatherall Clr C Robinson
Secretary of State Members: 6 (reduced from 8)		
	3	3 Members Reduced by 1
	3	Parish Prof J Herbert Mrs K Potter Mr R Priestley Reduced by 1