ANNEX 1

Member Appointments to Outside Bodies					
Name	PDNPA Officer Rep	PDNPA Member Rep	Number of member meetings per year		
Europarc Conference	Jim Dixon	Authority Chair or Deputy Chair and One other Member	1		
Council for National Parks	Jim Dixon	One Member: Mrs A Ashe, Deputy: Prof J Herbert	3		
East Midlands Regional Assembly	Jim Dixon	One Member: Clr Mrs B J Wilson, Deputy: Clr Mrs I Ratcliffe	4		
Derbyshire Local Government Association	Jim Dixon	Member Representation withdrawn 30/03/07	4		
Derbyshire County Council Joint Advisory Committee	Emily Davies	Member Representation withdrawn 30/03/07	4		
Peak Park Transport Forum	Emily Davies	Four Members: Mrs A Ashe, Clr Mrs T Critchlow, Clr Mrs B J Wilson, One Vacancy, Deputy: Clr Mrs J Bevan Forum Currently Under Review	4		
Derbyshire Partnership Forum	Jim Dixon	One Member: One Vacancy, Deputy: Clr Mrs B J Wilson	4		
United Utilities Conservation, Access and Recreation Advisory Committee (CARAC)	Sean Prendergast	One Member: One Vacancy, One Deputy: One Vacancy	3		
Derbyshire T-Government Partnership Board	Ruth Marchington	One Member: One Vacancy NB: Suggest should be IEG Member Representative	5		
Trans Pennine Trail Member Advisory Steering Committee	Judy Merryfield	Member Representation withdrawn 30/03/07	1		
Derbyshire and Peak Park Sport Partnership	Judy Merryfield	One Member: One Vacancy, One Deputy: One Vacancy NB: Suggest should be Sport and Recreation Member Representative	4 - 8		
Peak District Biodiversity Action Plan Partnership	Rhodri Thomas	One Member: One Vacancy, One Deputy: One Vacancy	1		
Annual Land Managers Forum	John Lomas	Authority Chair or Deputy Chair, Two Members: Mr S L Rix, One Vacancy, One Deputy: Mrs S Prince	1		
Cauldwell's Mill Trust	Ken Smith	Member Representation withdrawn 30/03/07	6		
Derbyshire Archaeological Advisory Committee	Ken Smith	One Member: One Vacancy	3		
Annual Recreation Forum	Richard Campen	Three Members: Three Vacancies, One Deputy: Mr J C Fearns	1		
Hope Valley and High Peak Transport Partnership	Emily Davies	One Member: Mrs A Ashe, One Deputy: One Vacancy. Partnership Currently Under Review.	2		
Derwent Valley Rural Transport Partnership	Emily Davies	One Member: Mrs A Ashe, One Deputy: Prof J Herbert. Partnership Currently Under Review.	2		

Member Appointments to Outside Bodies					
Name	PDNPA Officer Rep	PDNPA Member Rep	Number of member meetings per year		
Peak District and Derbyshire Destination Management Partnership Board	Andy Guffogg	One Member: Mr S L Rix	15		
Staffordshire Destination Management Partnership	Andy Guffogg	One Member: One Vacancy			
Derbyshire Environment Trust	Rhonda Pursglove	One Member: Miss P Beswick	4		
Local Government East Midlands	Jim Dixon	One Member: Clr Mrs B J Wilson, One Deputy: Clr Mrs I Ratcliffe	4		
UK Association of National Park Authorities/English National Park Authorities Association	Jim Dixon	One Member: Authority Chair, One Deputy: Deputy Chair	4 - 6		
National Parks Electronic Government Group	Ruth Marchington	One Member: One Vacancy NB: Suggest should be IEG Member Representative	4		
Derbyshire Rural Community Council	John Lomas	One Member: Prof J Herbert	5		
Staffordshire Rural Partnership Executive Board	Rhonda Pursglove	One Member: One Vacancy	5		
Peak District Interpretation Partnership	Andy Guffogg	One Member: Prof J Herbert			
Derbyshire Aggregates Levy Grant Scheme Panel	Rhonda Pursglove	One Member: Miss P Beswick, One Deputy: One Vacancy			
Groundwork Trust, Derby and Derbyshire Board	John Lomas	One Member: Prof J Herbert, One Deputy: Mrs A Ashe			
Peak Park Parishes' Forum	John Lomas	Two Members: Mr A D Hams, Mrs S Prince, One Deputy: Clr Mrs S Roberts			
The Rural Action Zone (Part of the Derby and Derbyshire Economic Partnership)	John Lomas, Rhonda Pursglove	One Member: Mrs S Prince, One Deputy: Clr Mrs J Bevan	6		
Peak District Local Access Forum	Mike Rhodes	One Member: One Vacancy	4 - 6		
Moors for the Future Partnership Group	Sean Prendergast	Two Members as Chair and Deputy Chair of Group: Two Vacancies, One Deputy: Mrs A Ashe			
Sustainable Development Fund	Richard Godley	Two Members as Chair and Deputy Chair: Chair: Mrs A Ashe, Deputy Chair: Prof J Herbert			
Local Government Association Rural Commission	Jim Dixon	Member Representation withdrawn 30/03/07	2		
National Stone Centre	David Bent	Member Representation withdrawn 30/03/07	2		
Dove Stone Advisory Steering Committee	Peter Davey	Member Representation withdrawn 30/03/07	1		

Member Appointments to Outside Bodies					
Name	PDNPA Officer Rep	PDNPA Member Rep	Number of member meetings per year		
Council of Derbyshire Wildlife Trust	Rhodri Thomas	Member Representation withdrawn 30/03/07	3		
Trans-Pennine Rail Group	Emily Davies	Member Representation withdrawn 30/03/07. Group is now disestablished.	4		
Derbyshire Tourism Forum	Andy Guffogg	Member Representation withdrawn 30/03/07. Forum superseded by Destination Management Partnership.	2		
Warslow Moors Estate Consultative Meeting	Chris Manby	Member Representation withdrawn 30/03/07	Once every two years		
Peak District Rural Deprivation Forum: The Policy Development Group	lan Fullilove	Member Representation withdrawn 30/03/07. Group now disestablished.			
Derbyshire Dales and High Peak Local Strategic Partnership	Ruth Marchington	One Member: Clr Mrs J Bevan One Deputy: One Vacancy	4 - 6		