## **APPENDIX 1**

## **Planning Committee Membership**

Chair & Deputy Chair of the Authority:	To be appointed at the meeting	
Planning Committee Chair & Vice Chair: Vice Chair	To be appointed at the meeting	
Chairs of other Committees:  Services  Audit and Performance  (Vice Chairs may deputise)	-	To be appointed at the meeting
Council Members: 7	Places	<u>Current Members</u>
Derbyshire CC	1	Clr Mrs J A Twigg
Derbyshire Dales DC	1	Clr Mrs J Bevan
High Peak BC	1	Clr A R Favell
Cheshire East (formerly Cheshire CC & Macclesfield BC)	1	Clr Mrs H M Gaddum
Staffordshire CC or Staffordshire Moorlands DC	1	Clr E Wain
Metropolitan District Councils/N E Derbyshire DC	2	Clr Mrs D Ward - N E Derbyshire DC Clr Mrs D Wilde - Barnsley BC
Secretary of State Members:		
	6	Miss P Beswick Mr C J Bowell Mr C Carr Dr R Clarke Mrs K Potter Mr R Priestley