APPENDIX 1

Name	PDNPA Officer Rep	PDNPA Member Rep	Number of member meetings per year
Council for National Parks	Jim Dixon	One Member: Mr G Nickolds, One Deputy: Ms P Coleman	3
Derby and Derbyshire Economic Partnership Rural Forum	John Lomas	One Member: Clr Mrs J Bevan, One Deputy: Ms P Coleman	4
Derbyshire Aggregates Levy Grant Scheme Panel	Rhonda Pursglove	One Member: Miss P Beswick, One Deputy: Vacant	
Derbyshire and Peak Park Sport Partnership	Judy Merryfield	One Member: Mr G D Nickolds, One Deputy: None Appointed.	4 - 8
Derbyshire Archaeological Advisory Committee	Ken Smith	One Member: Prof J Herbert	3
Derbyshire Dales and High Peak Accessibility Partnership	Emily Davies	One Member: Clr Mrs J Bevan	3
Derbyshire Dales and High Peak Local Strategic Partnership	Richard Campen	One Member: Clr Mrs J Bevan, One Deputy: Clr Mrs J A Twigg	4 - 6
Derbyshire Environment Trust	Rhonda Pursglove	One Member: Miss P Beswick	4
Derbyshire Partnership Forum	Jim Dixon	One Member: Ms P Coleman, One Deputy: Vacant	4
Derbyshire Rural Community Council	John Lomas	One Member: Prof J Herbert	5
Derbyshire T-Government Partnership Board	Ruth Marchington	One Member: Ms P Coleman	5
Derwent Valley Community Rail Partnership	Emily Davies	One Member: Vacant	3
East Midlands Regional Assembly	Jim Dixon	One Member: Vacant, One Deputy: Clr Mrs D Ward	4
Europarc	Jim Dixon	Authority Chair or One Other Member:	1

Groundwork Trust, Derby and Derbyshire Board	John Lomas	One Member: Prof J Herbert	4 -6
Name	PDNPA Officer Rep	PDNPA Member Rep	Number of member meetings per year
Hope Valley and High Peak Community Rail Partnership	Emily Davies	One Member: Clr R A Favell	3
Land Managers Forum	John Lomas	Authority Chair or Deputy Chair, Two Members: Mr R Priestley, One Vacancy One Deputy: None Appointed.	1
Moors for the Future Partnership Group	Richard Campen	Two Members as Chair and Deputy Chair of Group: Chair Mr G D Nickolds, Deputy Chair: Mrs A Ashe, One Deputy: Clr Mrs T Critchlow	
National Parks Electronic Government Group	Jeff Winston	One Member: Ms P Coleman	2
Oldham & National Park Partnership	Jim Dixon	One Member: Clr A Marchington	
Peak Area Transport Forum	Emily Davies	One Member: Vacant One Deputy: Vacant	4
(Formerly Peak Park Transport Forum)		(Formerly: Four Members: Mrs A Ashe, Clr Mrs J Bevan, Clr R Wilkinson, Clr Mrs B J Wilson, One Deputy: None Appointed)	
Peak District and Derbyshire Destination Management Partnership Board	Jim Dixon	One Member: Vacant	15
Peak District Biodiversity Action Plan Partnership	Rhodri Thomas	One Member: Mr H Bowell, One Deputy: None Appointed.	1
Peak District Interpretation Partnership	Liz Ballard	One Member: Prof J Herbert	4

Peak District Local Access Forum	Mike Rhodes	One Member: Clr Mrs J Bevan	4 - 6
Peak Park Parishes' Forum Annual Liaison Meeting	John Lomas	One Member: Authority Chair, One Deputy: Deputy Chair	1
Sheffield City Region Forum	Jim Dixon	One Member: Chair of Authority, One Deputy: As nominated by the Chair according to the agenda items.	
Name	PDNPA Officer Rep	PDNPA Member Rep	Number of member meetings per year
Staffordshire Destination Management Partnership	Richard Campen	One Member: Vacant	
Staffordshire Rural Partnership Executive Board	Rhonda Pursglove	One Member: Clr E Wain	5
Sustainable Development Fund Panel	Richard Godley	Two Members as Chair and Deputy Chair: Chair Mrs A Ashe, Deputy Chair Prof J Herbert	4
UK Association of National Park Authorities and English National Park Authorities Association	Jim Dixon	One Member: Authority Chair, One Deputy: Deputy Chair	4 - 6