## **APPENDIX 1**

## **Planning Committee Membership**

Chair & Deputy Chair of the Authority: To be appointed at the meeting

Planning Committee Chair & Vice Chair: To be appointed at the meeting

Chairs of other Committees:

Services To be appointed at the meeting

Audit and Performance

(Vice Chairs may deputise)

Council Members: 7	<u>Places</u>	<u>Current Members</u>
Derbyshire CC	1	CIr Mrs J A Twigg
A second place was allocated in 2009 for 1 year as Cheshire East Council was already represented by Clr Mrs Gaddum as Chair of the Committee.	1#	Clr Mrs J Wharmby
Derbyshire Dales DC	1	CIr Mrs J Bevan
High Peak BC	1	Clr A R Favell
Cheshire East	1#	Allocated to Derbyshire CC in 2009 for 1 year
Staffordshire CC or Staffordshire Moorlands DC	1	CIr E Wain
Oldham, Kirklees, Sheffield, Barnsley Metropolitan Councils & N E Derbyshire DC	2	CIr Mrs D Ward - N E Derbyshire DC CIr Mrs D Wilde - Barnsley BC
Secretary of State Members:	6	Mr P Ancell Miss P Beswick Mr C Carr Ms P Coleman Ms S Leckie
		Mrs K Potter