APPENDIX 1

Name	PDNPA Officer Rep	PDNPA Member Rep	Number of member meetings per year
Campaign for National Parks	Jim Dixon	One Member: Mr G Nickolds, One Deputy: Clr Mrs J A Twigg	3
Derby and Derbyshire Economic Partnership Rural Forum	John Lomas	One Member: Clr Mrs J Bevan, One Deputy: Ms P Coleman	4
Derbyshire Aggregates Levy Grant Scheme Panel	Rhonda Pursglove	One Member: Miss P Beswick, One Deputy: Clr C J Pearson	
Derbyshire Sport	Judy Merryfield	One Member: Mr G D Nickolds, One Deputy: Clr G Purdy.	4 - 8
Derbyshire Archaeological Advisory Committee	Ken Smith	One Member: Prof J Herbert	3
Derbyshire Dales and High Peak Accessibility Partnership	Emily Davies	One Member: Clr Mrs J Bevan	3
Derbyshire Dales and High Peak Local Strategic Partnership	Richard Campen	One Member: Clr Mrs J Bevan, One Deputy: Mr R Priestley	4 - 6
Derbyshire Environment Trust	Rhonda Pursglove	One Member: Miss P Beswick	4
Derbyshire LAA Culture Board		One Member: Miss P Beswick	
Derbyshire Partnership Forum	Jim Dixon	One Member: Ms P Coleman, One Deputy: Clr Mrs J Wharmby	4
Derbyshire Rural Community Council	John Lomas	One Member: Prof J Herbert	5
Derbyshire T-Government Partnership Board	Ruth Marchington	One Member: Ms P Coleman	5
Derwent Valley Community Rail Partnership	Emily Davies	One Member: Clr Mrs J Bevan	3
East Midlands Councils	Jim Dixon	One Member: Clr G Purdy, One Alternate Member: One Vacancy	4

Name	PDNPA Officer Rep	PDNPA Member Rep	Number of member meetings per year
East Midlands Leaders' Board	Jim Dixon	One Member: Authority Chair One Alternate Member: Deputy Chair	
Europarc	Jim Dixon	Authority Chair or One Other Member.	1
Groundwork Trust, Derby and Derbyshire Board	John Lomas	One Member: Prof J Herbert	4 -6
Hope Valley and High Peak Community Rail Partnership	Emily Davies	One Member: Clr R A Favell	3
Land Managers Forum	John Lomas	Authority Chair or Deputy Chair, Two Members: Clr C J Pearson, Mr R Priestley, One Deputy: Ms S Leckie.	1
Moors for the Future Partnership Group	Richard Campen	Two Members as Chair and Deputy Chair of Group: Chair Mr G D Nickolds, Deputy Chair: Mr C Pennell, One Deputy: Clr C J Pearson	
National Parks Electronic Government Group	Jeff Winston	One Member: Ms P Coleman	2
Oldham & National Park Partnership	Jim Dixon	One Member: One Vacancy	
Peak Area Transport Forum	Emily Davies	One Member: Clr Mrs J Bevan One Deputy: Clr G Purdy	4
Peak District and Derbyshire Destination Management Partnership Board	Jim Dixon	One Member: Clr C J Pearson	15
Peak District Biodiversity Action Plan Partnership	Rhodri Thomas	One Member: Mr B Rayner, One Deputy: None Appointed.	1
Peak District Interpretation Partnership	Emma Martin	One Member: Ms S Leckie	4
Peak District Local Access Forum	Mike Rhodes	One Member: Clr C J Pearson	4 - 6

Name	PDNPA Officer Rep	PDNPA Member Rep	Number of member meetings per year
Peak Park Parishes' Forum Annual Liaison Meeting	John Lomas	One Member: Authority Chair, One Deputy: Deputy Chair	1
Sheffield City Region Forum	Jim Dixon	One Member: Chair of Authority, One Deputy: As nominated by the Chair according to the agenda items.	
Staffordshire Destination Management Partnership	Richard Campen	One Member: Mrs L Roberts	
Staffordshire Rural Partnership Executive Board	Rhonda Pursglove	One Member: CIr E Wain	5
Sustainable Development Fund Panel	Richard Godley	Two Members as Chair and Deputy Chair: Chair: Prof J Herbert Deputy Chair: Clr Mrs T Critchlow	4
UK Association of National Park Authorities and English National Park Authorities Association	Jim Dixon	One Member: Authority Chair, One Deputy: Deputy Chair	4 - 6