Peak District National Park Authority





Membership July 2024

| Name | Appointed by | Expiry date |
|--|---|---|
| Cllr Ken Richardson Cllr Christopher O'Leary Cllr Linda Grooby Cllr Dermot Murphy Cllr Jean Wharmby Cllr Becki Woods Cllr Andy Nash Cllr Matthew Buckler Cllr Charlotte Farrell Cllr Ian Huddlestone Cllr Charles Greaves Cllr Lee Hartshorne Cllr Ken Rustidge Cllr Mike Chaplin Cllr Mrs Gill Heath Cllr Andrew Hart | Barnsley Borough Council Cheshire East Council Derbyshire County Council " " Derbyshire Dales District Council " High Peak Borough Council High Peak Borough Council Kirklees Metropolitan Borough Council N.E Derbyshire District Council Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council Sheffield City Council Staffordshire County Council | May 2026 May 2027 May 2028 May 2025 May 2025 May 2027 May 2025 |
| Mr James Berresford Prof Janet Dugdale Ms Karen Bennett Mr Ken Smith Dr Ruth Swetnam Simon Thompson Ms Yvonne Witter Vacancy | Secretary of State Members | June 2025 July 2027 June 2028 June 2026 July 2027 July 2027 July 2027 |
| Cllr Martin Beer Cllr Patrick Brady Cllr Andrew Gregory Cllr Bill Hanley Cllr Mrs Kath Potter Cllr Virginia Priestley | Parish Members | May 2027 May 2027 May 2027 May 2027 May 2027 May 2027 |
| Ms Wendy Amis Mr Ian Orford | Independent Persons | July 2028 July 2028 |

| Peak District National Park Authority Handbook | | | | |
|--|-----|--|--|--|
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| August 2015 | 160 | | | |