Peak District National Park Authority

Aldern House Baslow Road Bakewell Derbyshire DE45 1AE Tel 01629 816200 Email: democratic.services@peakdistrict.gov.uk



Membership July 2024

Name	Appointed by	Expiry date
Cllr Ken Richardson	Barnsley Borough Council	May 2026
Cllr Christopher O'Leary	Cheshire East Council	May 2027
Cllr Linda Grooby	Derbyshire County Council	May 2028
Cllr Dermot Murphy	"	May 2025
Cllr Jean Wharmby	II .	May 2025
Cllr Becki Woods	II .	May 2025
Cllr Andy Nash	Derbyshire Dales District Council	May 2027
Cllr Matthew Buckler	ıı .	May 2027
Cllr Charlotte Farrell	High Peak Borough Council	May 2027
Cllr Ian Huddlestone	High Peak Borough Council	May 2027
Cllr Charles Greaves	Kirklees Metropolitan Borough Council	May 2025
Cllr Lee Hartshorne	N.E Derbyshire District Council	May 2027
Cllr Ken Rustidge	Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council	May 2027
Cllr Mike Chaplin	Sheffield City Council	May 2025
Cllr Mrs Gill Heath	Staffordshire County Council	May 2025
Cllr Andrew Hart	Staffordshire Moorlands District Council	May 2027
	Secretary of State Members	
Mr James Berresford		June 2025
Prof Janet Dugdale		July 2027
Ms Karen Bennett		June 2028
Mr Ken Smith		June 2026
Dr Ruth Swetnam		July 2027
Simon Thompson		July 2027
Ms Yvonne Witter Vacancy		July 2027
	Parish Members	
Cllr Martin Beer	 	May 2027
Cllr Patrick Brady		May 2027
Cllr Andrew Gregory		May 2027
Cllr Bill Hanley		May 2027
Cllr Mrs Kath Potter		May 2027
Cllr Virginia Priestley		May 2027
	Board Room Apprentice	
Mrs Amanda Martin		Dec 2025
	Independent Persons	
	macpenaent i ersons	
Ms Wendy Amis Mr Ian Orford		July 2028 July 2028
		,

Peak District National Park	Authority Han	UDUUK	
August 2015		162	