Menu
planning-background.jpg

Mailing list

Members

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mr Paul Ancell, 18 Marlborough Drive, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 2JX, , , 01625 613995, , paul.ancell@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Councillor William Armitage, Greenbank, Hockley Lane, Ashover, Chesterfield, S45 0ER, 01246 590486, , william.armitage@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Atkin, 18 Olympian Way, Darley Dale, , , DE4 2GX, 01629 258834, , jason.atkin@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Mr James Berresford, Rockside, The Rock, Bakewell, , DE45 1DH, 07810 528460, , james.berresford@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Councillor Doug Birkinshaw, 48 Albion House, Union Street, Barnsley, S70 1JT, , , 01226 770770, , doug.birkinshaw@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Councillor Patrick Brady, Ades Croft, Off Main Street, Taddington, Buxton, SK17 9TZ, 01298 85798, , patrick.brady@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Chaplin, 280 Fox Hill Road, Sheffield, , , S6 1BH, 0114 273 5380, 07789 549790, mike.chaplin@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Councillor David Chapman, The Green, Chelmorton, Derbyshire, , SK17 9SL, 01298 85067, 07871 763449, david.chapman@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Councillor Charlotte Farrell, 30 Brentwood Road, Bamford, Hope Valley, , S33 0AG, 01433 651523, 07976 980639, charlotte.farrell@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Furness, High Low, Hungry Lane, Bradwell, Hope Valley, S33 9JD, 01433 621811, , chris.furness@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Gregory, Cheshire East Council, Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ, , , andrew.gregory@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Dr Janet Haddock-Fraser, Alban House, Main Street, Taddington, Derbyshire, SK17 9TY, , , janet.haddock-fraser@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Mr Zahid Hamid, 13 Hartington Avenue, Sheffield, , , S7 2LG, 0114 2366332, , zahid.hamid@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Hart, The Granary , Woodhouse Farm, Woodhouse Lane, Biddulph, ST8 7RJ, 01782 379431, , andrew.hart@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Councillor Gill Heath, Highfield House, Highfield, Leek, , ST13 8SG, 01538 381601, , gill.heath@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Mr Robert Helliwell, Upper Booth Farm, Edale, Hope Valley, , S33 7ZJ, 01433 670250, , robert.helliwell@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Huddlestone, 45 Albion Road, New Mills, , , SK22 3EX, 01663 747048, 07919 467744, ian.huddlestone@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Lewis, Derbyshire County Council, County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AG, , 07920 484207, barry.lewis@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew McCloy, c/o Peak District National Park Authority, Aldern House, Baslow Road, Bakewell, DE45 1AE, 01629 816323, , andrew.mccloy@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Councillor Colin McLaren, 4 Rowanwood, Firwood Park, Chadderton, Oldham, OL9 9TH, 0161 627 4197, , colin.mclaren@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Councillor Kath Potter, Woodside, Stanton Lees, Matlock, , DE4 2LQ, 01629 734320, , kath.potter@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Councillor Virginia Priestley, Lydgate Bungalow, Ashopton Road, Bamford, Hope Valley, S33 0AZ, , , virginia.priestley@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Miss Lydia Slack, Peak District National Park Authority, Aldern House, Baslow Road, Bakewell, DE45 1AE, , , lydia.slack@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Mr Ken Smith, c/o Peak District National Park Authority, Aldern House, Baslow Road, Bakewell Derbyshire, DE45 1AE, 01629 816382, , ken.smith@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Tapping, The Laurels, Biggin, Buxton, , SK17 0DQ, , , peter.tapping@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Walker, Civic Centre 3, High Street, Huddersfield, , HD1 2TG, 01484 221000, , robert.walker@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Mrs Caroline Waller, Blaze Farm, Wildboarclough, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 0BL, , , caroline.waller@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Councillor George Wharmby, 199 Sheffield Road, Glossop, SK13 8QX, , , , 01457 856905, 07970 741556, george.wharmby@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Ms Yvonne Witter, Peak District National Park Authority, Aldern House, Baslow Road, Bakewell, DE45 1AE, , , yvonne.witter@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Councillor Becki Woods, 1 Church Street, Hadfield, Glossop, , SK13 2AD, 07970 741890, 07970 741890, becki.woods@peakdistrict.gov.uk