Mailing list

Local Joint Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Martin Beer, Windmill Cottage, Windmill, Buxton, Derbyshire, SK17 8RE, 01298 872809, , martin.beer@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Chaplin, 280 Fox Hill Road, Sheffield, , , S6 1BH, 0114 273 5380, 07789 549790, mike.chaplin@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Huddlestone, 45 Albion Road, New Mills, , , SK22 3EX, 01663 747048, 07919 467744, ian.huddlestone@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Councillor Dermot Murphy, 39 Stanton Road, Ashbourne, Derbyshire, , DE6 1SH, , 07794 327817, Dermot.Murphy@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Councillor Kath Potter, Woodside, Stanton Lees, Matlock, , DE4 2LQ, 01629 734320, , kath.potter@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Councillor Virginia Priestley, Lydgate Bungalow, Ashopton Road, Bamford, Hope Valley, S33 0AZ, , , virginia.priestley@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Councillor Ken Richardson, PO Box 634, Barnsley, , , S70 9GG, 01226 773555, , ken.richardson@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Mr Ken Smith, c/o Peak District National Park Authority, Aldern House, Baslow Road, Bakewell Derbyshire, DE45 1AE, 01629 816352, , ken.smith@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Councillor Jean Wharmby, 199 Sheffield Road, Glossop, Derbyshire, , SK13 8QX, , 07970 741717, Jean.Wharmby@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Mark Anderson, (Address not supplied)
Rosie Olle, (Address not supplied)
Unison Representatives, (Address not supplied)