Mailing list

Local Joint Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mike Chaplin, 280 Fox Hill Road, Sheffield, , , S6 1BH, 0114 273 5380, 07789 549790,
Councillor Charlotte Farrell, 30 Brentwood Road, Bamford, Hope Valley, , S33 0AG, 01433 651523, 07976 980639,
Councillor Andrew Gregory, Cheshire Hunt Lodge, Spuley Lane, Rainow, Cheshire, SK10 5DE, , ,
Councillor Ian Huddlestone, 45 Albion Road, New Mills, , , SK22 3EX, 01663 747048, 07919 467744,
Councillor Dermot Murphy, 39 Stanton Road, Ashbourne, Derbyshire, , DE6 1SH, , 07794 327817,
Councillor Kath Potter, Woodside, Stanton Lees, Matlock, , DE4 2LQ, 01629 734320, ,
Councillor Virginia Priestley, Lydgate Bungalow, Ashopton Road, Bamford, Hope Valley, S33 0AZ, , ,
Councillor Ken Richardson, PO Box 634, Barnsley, , , S70 9GG, 01226 773555, ,
Mr Ken Smith, c/o Peak District National Park Authority, Aldern House, Baslow Road, Bakewell Derbyshire, DE45 1AE, 01629 816352, ,
Mark Anderson, (Address not supplied)