Menu
planning-background.jpg

Contact details

Members

Mr Paul Ancell

18 Marlborough Drive
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK10 2JX

01625 613995

Download Mr Paul Ancell contact details as VCard

Download Mr Paul Ancell contact details as a CSV file

paul.ancell@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor William Armitage

Greenbank
Hockley Lane
Ashover
Chesterfield
S45 0ER

01246 590486

Download Councillor William Armitage contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Armitage contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Jason Atkin

18 Olympian Way
Darley Dale
DE4 2GX

01629 258834

Download Councillor Jason Atkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Atkin contact details as a CSV file

jason.atkin@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Mr James Berresford

Rockside
The Rock
Bakewell
DE45 1DH

07810 528460

Download Mr James Berresford contact details as VCard

Download Mr James Berresford contact details as a CSV file

james.berresford@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Doug Birkinshaw

48 Albion House
Union Street
Barnsley
S70 1JT

01226 770770

Download Councillor Doug Birkinshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Doug Birkinshaw contact details as a CSV file

doug.birkinshaw@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Brady

Ades Croft
Off Main Street
Taddington
Buxton
SK17 9TZ

01298 85798

Download Councillor Patrick Brady contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Brady contact details as a CSV file

patrick.brady@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Chaplin

280 Fox Hill Road
Sheffield
S6 1BH

0114 273 5380
07789 549790

Download Councillor Mike Chaplin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Chaplin contact details as a CSV file

mike.chaplin@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor David Chapman

The Green
Chelmorton
Derbyshire
SK17 9SL

01298 85067
07871 763449

Download Councillor David Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Chapman contact details as a CSV file

david.chapman@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Farrell

30 Brentwood Road
Bamford
Hope Valley
S33 0AG

01433 651523
07976 980639

Download Councillor Charlotte Farrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlotte Farrell contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Chris Furness

High Low
Hungry Lane
Bradwell
Hope Valley
S33 9JD

01433 621811

Download Councillor Chris Furness contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Furness contact details as a CSV file

chris.furness@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Gregory

Cheshire East Council
Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

Download Councillor Andrew Gregory contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Gregory contact details as a CSV file

andrew.gregory@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Dr Janet Haddock-Fraser

Alban House
Main Street
Taddington
Derbyshire
SK17 9TY

Download Dr Janet Haddock-Fraser contact details as VCard

Download Dr Janet Haddock-Fraser contact details as a CSV file

janet.haddock-fraser@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Mr Zahid Hamid

13 Hartington Avenue
Sheffield
S7 2LG

0114 2366332

Download Mr Zahid Hamid contact details as VCard

Download Mr Zahid Hamid contact details as a CSV file

zahid.hamid@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Hart

The Granary,
Woodhouse Farm
Woodhouse Lane
Biddulph
ST8 7RJ

01782 379431

Download Councillor Andrew Hart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Hart contact details as a CSV file

andrew.hart@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Heath

Highfield House
Highfield
Leek
ST13 8SG

01538 381601

Download Councillor Gill Heath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Heath contact details as a CSV file

gill.heath@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Mr Robert Helliwell

Upper Booth Farm
Edale
Hope Valley
S33 7ZJ

01433 670250

Download Mr Robert Helliwell contact details as VCard

Download Mr Robert Helliwell contact details as a CSV file

robert.helliwell@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Huddlestone

45 Albion Road
New Mills
SK22 3EX

01663 747048
07919 467744

Download Councillor Ian Huddlestone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Huddlestone contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Barry Lewis

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07920 484207

Download Councillor Barry Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Lewis contact details as a CSV file

barry.lewis@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew McCloy

c/o Peak District National Park Authority
Aldern House
Baslow Road
Bakewell
DE45 1AE

01629 816323

Download Councillor Andrew McCloy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew McCloy contact details as a CSV file

andrew.mccloy@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Colin McLaren

4 Rowanwood
Firwood Park
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 9TH

0161 627 4197

Download Councillor Colin McLaren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin McLaren contact details as a CSV file

colin.mclaren@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Kath Potter

Woodside
Stanton Lees
Matlock
DE4 2LQ

01629 734320

Download Councillor Kath Potter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kath Potter contact details as a CSV file

kath.potter@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Virginia Priestley

Lydgate Bungalow
Ashopton Road
Bamford
Hope Valley
S33 0AZ

Download Councillor Virginia Priestley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Virginia Priestley contact details as a CSV file

Miss Lydia Slack

33 Woodbrook
Whaley Bridge
SK23 7NT

Download Miss Lydia Slack contact details as VCard

Download Miss Lydia Slack contact details as a CSV file

lydia.slack@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Mr Ken Smith

c/o Peak District National Park Authority
Aldern House
Baslow Road
Bakewell, Derbyshire
DE45 1AE

01629 816382

Download Mr Ken Smith contact details as VCard

Download Mr Ken Smith contact details as a CSV file

ken.smith@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Tapping

The Laurels
Biggin
Buxton
SK17 0DQ

Download Councillor Peter Tapping contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Tapping contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Robert Walker

Civic Centre 3
High Street
Huddersfield
HD1 2TG

01484 221000

Download Councillor Robert Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Walker contact details as a CSV file

robert.walker@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Mrs Caroline Waller

Blaze Farm
Wildboarclough
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 0BL

Download Mrs Caroline Waller contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Caroline Waller contact details as a CSV file

Councillor George Wharmby

199 Sheffield Road
Glossop
SK13 8QX

01457 856905
07970 741556

Download Councillor George Wharmby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Wharmby contact details as a CSV file

Ms Yvonne Witter

8 Ronald Road
Darnall
Sheffield
S9 4RH

Download Ms Yvonne Witter contact details as VCard

Download Ms Yvonne Witter contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.witter@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Becki Woods

1 Church Street
Hadfield
Glossop
SK13 2AD

07970 741890
07970 741890

Download Councillor Becki Woods contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Becki Woods contact details as a CSV file

becki.woods@peakdistrict.gov.uk