planning-background.jpg

Contact details

Members

Mr Paul Ancell

18 Marlborough Drive
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK10 2JX

01625 613995

Download Mr Paul Ancell contact details as VCard

Download Mr Paul Ancell contact details as a CSV file

paul.ancell@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Mrs Penny Anderson

Town Head Farm,
Town Head,
Longnor,
Buxton
SK17 0PJ

01298 27086

Download Mrs Penny Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Penny Anderson contact details as a CSV file

penny.anderson@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Atkin

18 Olympian Way
Darley Dale
DE4 2GX

01629 258834

Download Councillor Jason Atkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Atkin contact details as a CSV file

Mrs Frances Beatty

Willoughby House
1 Newbolt Walk
St George's Parkway
Stafford
ST16 3WY

01785 240667

Download Mrs Frances Beatty contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Frances Beatty contact details as a CSV file

frances.beatty@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Mr James Berresford

Rockside
The Rock
Bakewell
DE45 1DH

07810 528460

Download Mr James Berresford contact details as VCard

Download Mr James Berresford contact details as a CSV file

james.berresford@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Doug Birkinshaw

48 Albion House
Union Street
Barnsley
S70 1JT

01226 770770

Download Councillor Doug Birkinshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Doug Birkinshaw contact details as a CSV file

doug.birkinshaw@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Brady

Ades Croft
Off Main Street
Taddington
Buxton
SK17 9TZ

01298 85798

Download Councillor Patrick Brady contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Brady contact details as a CSV file

patrick.brady@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Carr

Town Head Farm
Tissington
Ashbourne
Derbyshire
DE6 1RA

01335 390342

Download Councillor Chris Carr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Carr contact details as a CSV file

chris.carr@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor David Chapman

The Green
Chelmorton
Derbyshire
SK17 9SL

01298 85067
07871 763449

Download Councillor David Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Chapman contact details as a CSV file

david.chapman@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Favell

Skinners Hall
Edale
Hope Valley
S33 7ZE

01433 670281
07798 524673

Download Councillor Tony Favell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Favell contact details as a CSV file

tony.favell@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Furness

High Low
Hungry Lane
Bradwell
Hope Valley
S33 9JD

01433 621811

Download Councillor Chris Furness contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Furness contact details as a CSV file

chris.furness@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Mr Zahid Hamid

13 Hartington Avenue
Sheffield
S7 2LG

0114 2366332

Download Mr Zahid Hamid contact details as VCard

Download Mr Zahid Hamid contact details as a CSV file

zahid.hamid@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Hart

The Granary,
Woodhouse Farm
Woodhouse Lane
Biddulph
ST8 7RJ

01782 379431

Download Councillor Andrew Hart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Hart contact details as a CSV file

andrew.hart@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Heath

Highfield House
Highfield
Leek
ST13 8SG

01538 381601

Download Councillor Gill Heath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Heath contact details as a CSV file

gill.heath@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Mr Robert Helliwell

Upper Booth Farm
Edale
Hope Valley
S33 7ZJ

01433 670250

Download Mr Robert Helliwell contact details as VCard

Download Mr Robert Helliwell contact details as a CSV file

robert.helliwell@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Howe

1 Buxworth Hall
Buxworth
High Peak
SK23 7RH

07800 819901

Download Councillor Caroline Howe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Howe contact details as a CSV file

caroline.howe@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Law

5 St Helen Road
Deepcar
Sheffield
S36 2TQ

0114 2883405

Download Councillor Alan Law contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Law contact details as a CSV file

alan.law@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Harold Laws

36 Norwood Crescent
Killamarsh
Sheffield
S21 2DC

0114 247 5376

Download Councillor Harold Laws contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harold Laws contact details as a CSV file

harold.laws@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor William Jamie Macrae

Tollgate Cottage
10 Greenwood Terrace
Town Lane, Mobberley
Knutsford, Cheshire
WA16 7HL

07872 807367

Download Councillor William Jamie Macrae contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Jamie Macrae contact details as a CSV file

jamie.macrae@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew McCloy

Englemere
Brookleton
Youlgrave
DE45 1UT

01629 636125

Download Councillor Andrew McCloy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew McCloy contact details as a CSV file

andrew.mccloy@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Colin McLaren

4 Rowanwood
Firwood Park
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 9TH

0161 627 4197

Download Councillor Colin McLaren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin McLaren contact details as a CSV file

colin.mclaren@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Perkins

74 Horsefair Avenue
Chapel-en-le-Frith
SK23 9SF

01298 812927

Download Councillor Jim Perkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Perkins contact details as a CSV file

jim.perkins@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Kath Potter

Woodside
Stanton Lees
Matlock
DE4 2LQ

01629 734320

Download Councillor Kath Potter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kath Potter contact details as a CSV file

kath.potter@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Roberts

The Grove
Mount Road
Leek
ST13 5BU

01538 388900

Download Councillor Lesley Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Roberts contact details as a CSV file

lesley.roberts@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Nicola Turner

5 Pike Law Road
Golcar
Huddersfield
HD7 4NL

07528 988823

Download Councillor Nicola Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicola Turner contact details as a CSV file

nicola.turner@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Twigg

Bene Dorme
The Avenue
Bakewell
Derbyshire
DE45 1EQ

01629 813292

Download Councillor Judith Twigg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Twigg contact details as a CSV file

judith.twigg@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor John Walton

Lydgate Bungalow
Ashopton Road
Bamford
Hope Valley
S22 0AZ

01433 650031

Download Councillor John Walton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Walton contact details as a CSV file

john.walton@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Becki Woods

12 Booth Court
Glossop
SK13 8BU

07462 883798

Download Councillor Becki Woods contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Becki Woods contact details as a CSV file

becki.woods@peakdistrict.gov.uk