Contact details

National Park Authority

Mr Ken Smith (Chair)

c/o Peak District National Park Authority
Aldern House
Baslow Road
Bakewell, Derbyshire
DE45 1AE

01629 816352

Download Mr Ken Smith contact details as VCard

Download Mr Ken Smith contact details as a CSV file

ken.smith@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Mr James Berresford (Deputy Chair)

Rockside
The Rock
Bakewell
DE45 1DH

07810 528460

Download Mr James Berresford contact details as VCard

Download Mr James Berresford contact details as a CSV file

james.berresford@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Beer

Windmill Cottage
Windmill
Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 8RE

01298 872809

Download Councillor Martin Beer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Beer contact details as a CSV file

martin.beer@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Brady

Ades Croft
Off Main Street
Taddington
Buxton
SK17 9TZ

01298 85798 (before 5.30pm)

Download Councillor Patrick Brady contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Brady contact details as a CSV file

patrick.brady@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Buckler

(Address not supplied)

matthew.buckler@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Chaplin

280 Fox Hill Road
Sheffield
S6 1BH

0114 273 5380
07789 549790

Download Councillor Mike Chaplin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Chaplin contact details as a CSV file

mike.chaplin@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Farrell

30 Brentwood Road
Bamford
Hope Valley
S33 0AG

01433 651523
07976 980639

Download Councillor Charlotte Farrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlotte Farrell contact details as a CSV file

charlotte.farrell@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Fryer

53 Dalton Street
Failsworth
Oldham
M35 0DU

Download Councillor Paul Fryer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Fryer contact details as a CSV file

paul.fryer@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Gourlay

Ashworth House
Long Lane
Chapel-en-le-Frith
High Peak
SK23 0TF

07568558714

Download Councillor Nigel Gourlay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Gourlay contact details as a CSV file

nigel.gourlay@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Greaves

47 Meltham Road
Honley
Holmfirth
HD9 6HW

Download Councillor Charles Greaves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Greaves contact details as a CSV file

Charles.Greaves@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Gregory

Cheshire Hunt Lodge
Spuley Lane
Rainow
Cheshire
SK10 5DE

Download Councillor Andrew Gregory contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Gregory contact details as a CSV file

andrew.gregory@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Professor Janet Dugdale

Peak District National Park Authority
Aldern House
Baslow Road
Bakewell, Derbyshire
DE45 1AE

01629 816352

Download Professor Janet Dugdale contact details as VCard

Download Professor Janet Dugdale contact details as a CSV file

janet.dugdale@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Hanley

(Address not supplied)

bill.hanley@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Ms Annabelle Harling

C/O Peak District National Park Authority
Aldern House, Baslow Road
Bakewell
Derbyshire
DE45 1AE

01629 816352

Download Ms Annabelle Harling contact details as VCard

Download Ms Annabelle Harling contact details as a CSV file

annabelle.harling@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Hart

The Granary,
Woodhouse Farm
Woodhouse Lane
Biddulph
ST8 7RJ

01782 379431

Download Councillor Andrew Hart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Hart contact details as a CSV file

andrew.hart@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Hartshorne

27 Oak Road
Grassmoor
Chesterfield
S42 5YA

07796 677376

Download Councillor Lee Hartshorne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Hartshorne contact details as a CSV file

lee.hartshorne@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Heath

Highfield House
Highfield
Leek
ST13 8SG

01538 381601

Download Councillor Gill Heath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Heath contact details as a CSV file

gill.heath@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Huddlestone

45 Albion Road
New Mills
SK22 3EX

01663 747048
07919 467744

Download Councillor Ian Huddlestone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Huddlestone contact details as a CSV file

ian.huddlestone@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Dermot Murphy

39 Stanton Road
Ashbourne
Derbyshire
DE6 1SH

07794 327817

Download Councillor Dermot Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dermot Murphy contact details as a CSV file

Dermot.Murphy@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Nash

C/o Aldern House
Baslow Road
Bakewell
Derbyshire
DE4 3DE

07891136555

Download Councillor Andy Nash contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Nash contact details as a CSV file

andy.nash@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Chris O'Leary

(Address not supplied)

chris.o'leary@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Kath Potter

Woodside
Stanton Lees
Matlock
DE4 2LQ

01629 734320

Download Councillor Kath Potter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kath Potter contact details as a CSV file

kath.potter@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Virginia Priestley

Lydgate Bungalow
Ashopton Road
Bamford
Hope Valley
S33 0AZ

Download Councillor Virginia Priestley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Virginia Priestley contact details as a CSV file

virginia.priestley@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Richardson

PO Box 634
Barnsley
S70 9GG

01226 773555

Download Councillor Ken Richardson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken Richardson contact details as a CSV file

ken.richardson@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Dr Ruth Swetnam

Peak District National Park Authority
Aldern House
Baslow Road
Bakewell
DE45 1AE

01629 816352

Download Dr Ruth Swetnam contact details as VCard

Download Dr Ruth Swetnam contact details as a CSV file

Ruth.Swetnam@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Mr Simon Thompson

Peak District National Park Authority
Aldern House
Baslow Road
Bakewell
DE45 1AE

01629 816352

Download Mr Simon Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Mr Simon Thompson contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Thompson@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Wharmby

199 Sheffield Road
Glossop
Derbyshire
SK13 8QX

07970 741717

Download Councillor Jean Wharmby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Wharmby contact details as a CSV file

Jean.Wharmby@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Ms Yvonne Witter

Peak District National Park Authority
Aldern House
Baslow Road
Bakewell
DE45 1AE

01629 816352

Download Ms Yvonne Witter contact details as VCard

Download Ms Yvonne Witter contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.witter@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Becki Woods

1 Church Street
Hadfield
Glossop
SK13 2AD

07970 741890
07970 741890

Download Councillor Becki Woods contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Becki Woods contact details as a CSV file

becki.woods@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Max Thomas

(Address not supplied)