Contact details

Local Joint Committee

Councillor William Armitage

Greenbank
Hockley Lane
Ashover
Chesterfield
S45 0ER

01246 590486

Download Councillor William Armitage contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Armitage contact details as a CSV file

william.armitage@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Furness

High Low
Hungry Lane
Bradwell
Hope Valley
S33 9JD

01433 621811

Download Councillor Chris Furness contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Furness contact details as a CSV file

chris.furness@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Huddlestone

45 Albion Road
New Mills
SK22 3EX

01663 747048
07919 467744

Download Councillor Ian Huddlestone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Huddlestone contact details as a CSV file

ian.huddlestone@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Kath Potter

Woodside
Stanton Lees
Matlock
DE4 2LQ

01629 734320

Download Councillor Kath Potter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kath Potter contact details as a CSV file

kath.potter@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Virginia Priestley

Lydgate Bungalow
Ashopton Road
Bamford
Hope Valley
S33 0AZ

Download Councillor Virginia Priestley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Virginia Priestley contact details as a CSV file

virginia.priestley@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Cllr Ken Richardson Msc

PO Box 634
Barnsley
S70 9GG

01226 773555

Download Cllr Ken Richardson Msc contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ken Richardson Msc contact details as a CSV file

ken.richardson@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Mr Ken Smith

c/o Peak District National Park Authority
Aldern House
Baslow Road
Bakewell, Derbyshire
DE45 1AE

01629 816352

Download Mr Ken Smith contact details as VCard

Download Mr Ken Smith contact details as a CSV file

ken.smith@peakdistrict.gov.uk