Contact details

Planning Committee

Mr Robert Helliwell (Chair)

Ding Bank Farm
Ashopton
Bamford
Hope Valley, Derbyshire
S33 0AX

Download Mr Robert Helliwell contact details as VCard

Download Mr Robert Helliwell contact details as a CSV file

robert.helliwell@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Mr Ken Smith (Vice-Chair)

c/o Peak District National Park Authority
Aldern House
Baslow Road
Bakewell, Derbyshire
DE45 1AE

01629 816352

Download Mr Ken Smith contact details as VCard

Download Mr Ken Smith contact details as a CSV file

ken.smith@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor William Armitage

Greenbank
Hockley Lane
Ashover
Chesterfield
S45 0ER

01246 590486

Download Councillor William Armitage contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Armitage contact details as a CSV file

william.armitage@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Brady

Ades Croft
Off Main Street
Taddington
Buxton
SK17 9TZ

01298 85798

Download Councillor Patrick Brady contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Brady contact details as a CSV file

patrick.brady@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor David Chapman

The Green
Chelmorton
Derbyshire
SK17 9SL

01298 85067
07871 763449

Download Councillor David Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Chapman contact details as a CSV file

david.chapman@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Ms Annabelle Harling

C/O Peak District National Park Authority
Aldern House, Baslow Road
Bakewell
Derbyshire
DE45 1AE

01629 816352

Download Ms Annabelle Harling contact details as VCard

Download Ms Annabelle Harling contact details as a CSV file

annabelle.harling@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Hart

The Granary,
Woodhouse Farm
Woodhouse Lane
Biddulph
ST8 7RJ

01782 379431

Download Councillor Andrew Hart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Hart contact details as a CSV file

andrew.hart@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Huddlestone

45 Albion Road
New Mills
SK22 3EX

01663 747048
07919 467744

Download Councillor Ian Huddlestone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Huddlestone contact details as a CSV file

ian.huddlestone@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew McCloy

c/o Peak District National Park Authority
Aldern House
Baslow Road
Bakewell
DE45 1AE

01629 816323

Download Councillor Andrew McCloy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew McCloy contact details as a CSV file

andrew.mccloy@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Kath Potter

Woodside
Stanton Lees
Matlock
DE4 2LQ

01629 734320

Download Councillor Kath Potter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kath Potter contact details as a CSV file

kath.potter@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Virginia Priestley

Lydgate Bungalow
Ashopton Road
Bamford
Hope Valley
S33 0AZ

Download Councillor Virginia Priestley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Virginia Priestley contact details as a CSV file

virginia.priestley@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Dermot Murphy

39 Stanton Road
Ashbourne
Derbyshire
DE6 1SH

07794 327817

Download Councillor Dermot Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dermot Murphy contact details as a CSV file

Dermot.Murphy@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Cllr Ken Richardson Msc

PO Box 634
Barnsley
S70 9GG

01226 773555

Download Cllr Ken Richardson Msc contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ken Richardson Msc contact details as a CSV file

ken.richardson@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Safiya Saeed

Cllr Safiya Saeed
70 Andover Street
Sheffield
S3 9EH

Download Councillor Safiya Saeed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Safiya Saeed contact details as a CSV file

Safiya.Saeed@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Wharmby

199 Sheffield Road
Glossop
Derbyshire
SK13 8QX

07970 741717

Download Councillor Jean Wharmby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Wharmby contact details as a CSV file

Jean.Wharmby@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Mr Zahid Hamid

13 Hartington Avenue
Sheffield
S7 2LG

0114 2366332

Download Mr Zahid Hamid contact details as VCard

Download Mr Zahid Hamid contact details as a CSV file

zahid.hamid@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Professor Janet Haddock-Fraser

Peak District National Park Authority
Aldern House
Baslow Road
Bakewell, Derbyshire
DE45 1AE

01629 816352

Download Professor Janet Haddock-Fraser contact details as VCard

Download Professor Janet Haddock-Fraser contact details as a CSV file

janet.haddock-fraser@peakdistrict.gov.uk