Contact details

Appeals Panel

Councillor Patrick Brady

Ades Croft
Off Main Street
Taddington
Buxton
SK17 9TZ

01298 85798

Download Councillor Patrick Brady contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Brady contact details as a CSV file

patrick.brady@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor David Chapman

The Green
Chelmorton
Derbyshire
SK17 9SL

01298 85067
07871 763449

Download Councillor David Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Chapman contact details as a CSV file

david.chapman@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Ruth Crowder (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Andrew Gregory (Reserve)

Cheshire East Council
Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

Download Councillor Andrew Gregory contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Gregory contact details as a CSV file

andrew.gregory@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Professor Janet Haddock-Fraser

Peak District National Park Authority
Aldern House
Baslow Road
Bakewell, Derbyshire
DE45 1AE

01629 816352

Download Professor Janet Haddock-Fraser contact details as VCard

Download Professor Janet Haddock-Fraser contact details as a CSV file

janet.haddock-fraser@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Hart

The Granary,
Woodhouse Farm
Woodhouse Lane
Biddulph
ST8 7RJ

01782 379431

Download Councillor Andrew Hart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Hart contact details as a CSV file

andrew.hart@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Mr Robert Helliwell

Ding Bank Farm
Ashopton
Bamford
Hope Valley, Derbyshire
S33 0AX

Download Mr Robert Helliwell contact details as VCard

Download Mr Robert Helliwell contact details as a CSV file

robert.helliwell@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Huddlestone

45 Albion Road
New Mills
SK22 3EX

01663 747048
07919 467744

Download Councillor Ian Huddlestone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Huddlestone contact details as a CSV file

ian.huddlestone@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Virginia Priestley

Lydgate Bungalow
Ashopton Road
Bamford
Hope Valley
S33 0AZ

Download Councillor Virginia Priestley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Virginia Priestley contact details as a CSV file

virginia.priestley@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Cllr Ken Richardson Msc

PO Box 634
Barnsley
S70 9GG

01226 773555

Download Cllr Ken Richardson Msc contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ken Richardson Msc contact details as a CSV file

ken.richardson@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Councillor Becki Woods

1 Church Street
Hadfield
Glossop
SK13 2AD

07970 741890
07970 741890

Download Councillor Becki Woods contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Becki Woods contact details as a CSV file

becki.woods@peakdistrict.gov.uk