Voting record

 Programmes and Resources Committee, Friday 15th May 2020 10.00 am

Item: Green Lanes in the Peak District (A7622/SAS)


Recorded Vote status:Rejected

Mr Zahid Hamid Against
Mr James Berresford For
Councillor Jason Atkin For
Councillor Charlotte Farrell For
Councillor Chris Furness For
Professor Janet Haddock-Fraser For
Councillor Gill Heath For
Councillor Andrew McCloy Against
Councillor Colin McLaren Against
Councillor Virginia Priestley Against
Councillor Peter Tapping Against
Councillor Robert Walker Against
Ms Yvonne Witter Against
Councillor Becki Woods Against