Meeting attendance

Friday 21st August 2020 10.00 am, Planning Committee

Venue:   Board Room, Aldern House, Baslow Road, Bakewell

Contact:    Democratic and Legal Support Team

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Mr Robert Helliwell Chair Present
Mr Ken Smith Vice-Chair Present
Councillor William Armitage Committee Member Present
Councillor Patrick Brady Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Mike Chaplin Committee Member Present
Councillor David Chapman Committee Member Present
Councillor Andrew Gregory Committee Member Present
Mrs Annabelle Harling Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Andrew Hart Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Ian Huddlestone Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Andrew McCloy Committee Member Present
Councillor Kath Potter Committee Member Present
Cllr Ken Richardson Msc Committee Member Present
Miss Lydia Slack Committee Member Present
Councillor George Wharmby Committee Member Apologies
Mr Zahid Hamid (May attend to speak but not vote) Observer Apologies
Mr James Berresford (May attend to speak but not vote in the absence of the Chair of Programme & Resources Committee) Observer Apologies